Chris James – LA songwriter   (drums)

Dale Nicholls – LA songwriter  (drums)

Robert Iutzwig – Tx Songwriter – http://www.lifeishardmusic.com / (drums,producer,mix, master)

Life is Hard –Tx Songwriters/ Pub Co http://www.broadjam.com/lifeishardmusic (drums, producer, mix,master)

Chris Field – LA Songwriter, Film composer /Producer – http://www.chrisfieldmusic.com/   (drums)

Magid Mina – LA Songwriter, Film Composer /Producer  (drums)

David Santos – Nashville Producer/ Bassist (drums ,eng, mix, master )

Jake Dodd – Indiana Songwriter, Artist  http://www.jakedodds.com/   (producer,eng, mix, master)

Brett Detar – Nash / LA Songwriter/ Film Composer http://brettdetar.com/dir/music (producer,drums,eng)

Ashley Baker – Florida , Recording Artist  http://www.ashleybaker.net/  (drums,producer, eng, mix,master)

Steve Blevins – Tn  Guitarist / Singer- Songwriter  http://steveblevins.com/ (drums)

Thom Ellis – Nash Songwriter http://www.reverbnation.com/thomellis/songs (drums, producer ,  mix,master)

Ben Bedford – Illinois folk singer songwriter – http://benbedford.com/  (drums)

Patrick Joseph – NJ Writer  http://www.reverbnation.com/patrickjosephcountry(drums,eng,mix,master)

Arvel Bird – Nashville Celtic Fusion /artist – http://www.arvelbird.com/ (drums,producer,  eng, mix,master)

Layton James – Indiana Songwriter  http://www.reverbnation.com/laytonjames (drums, eng, producer,mix,master)

Amanda Cooksey – FL / Nash Writer (drums, producer,eng,mix,master)

William Trinkley – Vt Writer  https://www.facebook.com/WDTrinkleySongwriter (drums, producer,eng, mix,master)

Bob Hate  – New Mexico Songwriter. Producer- https://soundcloud.com/bob-hate  (drums)

Lydia Salnikovia – TN  Songwriter,Producer /Keyboardist – http://www.lydiasalnikova.com/    (drums)

John Nanni – Nashville songwriter /producer –  (drums, mastering)

Phillip Lee Eyer – Nashville songwriter (drums, producer, mix,master)

Maria Pia Beccar – Tx , Argentina , songwriter  (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Mark Anthony – Arizona songwriter /producer   (drums)

Tony Ford – Ga  Producer   (drums)

Marvin Broussard – California Author ,writer (producer, eng, mix, master)

Sergie  Silkervich – NY songwriter   (drums)

Daniel Carrbonneau – LA songwriter  (drums)

Candy on Tuesday – California songwriter artist (drums)

Luscious White – NY songwriter /publisher (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Josh Miles – NY songwriter   (drums)

Greg Jackson – Seattle Songwriter (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

John Heinrick – Nashville producer   (drms)

Ken Coleman – Va  songwriter (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Dan Huitt – Nashville Guitarist / Songwriter (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

International Clients

Christoph Purtscheller  – Austria songwriter , Artist , Producer – http://chorus-music.at/ (drums)

360 Artist Development – UK songwriters / Producers – http://www.360artistdevelopment.co.uk/    (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Pino Gioia – Italy Singer -Songwriter, Artist / Producer – http://www.pinogioia.it/ (drums)

Dominque LePine – France-  Composer /Producer –  (drums)

Phil Ogden – London songwriter/ Producer (drums , producer, eng, mix,master)

Manuel Lujan – Austin / Mexico City Songwriter /Artist  (drums, producer)

Jonathan Walton – London UK songwriter  (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Calum Martin – Uk- Scotland – Songwriter/Recording Artist – http://www.leummusic.com/

(drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Isobel Ann Martin – Uk- Scotland – Gaelic Recording Artist http://www.isobelannmartin.com/music/
(drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Dean Johnson – UK- Liverpool– Songwriter/Recording Artist (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Jennifer Bolton – UK– Dance/house Songwriter/Recording Artist(drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Kenny Stewart – Uk- Scotland – Songwriter/Recording Artist (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Willie Campbell – Uk- Scotland – Songwriter/Recording Artist http://www.williecampbell.co.uk/ (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

BBC Scotland – UK- TV Broadcasting Company (drums, composer producer, eng, mix,master)

Mal Gray – Uk– Songwriter – Rockabilly Recording Artist (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Johnny Earl – Uk – Recording Artist (drums,, eng, mix,master)

Graeme Stephen – Uk– Edinburgh Scotland – Jazz Recording Artist (drums)

Fraser Fifield – Uk– Edinburgh Scotland – Jazz Recording Artist  (drums)

Blair Douglas – Uk– Scotland’s Composer of the yr 2009 (Ridge Records) (drums)

Andrew Mitchell – UK- Scottish Christian Artist (drums)

Mark Watson – British Columbia Canada – Songwriter (drums)

Gene Rabbai – Nashville/ Brazil producer (drums)

Leigh Poe – South Africa Songwriter (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Eric Maclennan – Scotland Songwriter (drums, producer, eng, mix,master)

Ernest Bowels – Crete songwriter/artist (drums)

David Moss– Australia songwriter /artist (drums)

Simon Johnson –Australia producer – http://simonjohnsonmusic.com/ (drums)

Anotonio Serio – Italy songwriter /producer (drums)

Gene P. Kelly – Canadian songwriter/ artist- http://www.genepkelly.com/  (drms, producer, eng, mix,master)